A beach boy named Max

February 27, 2010

This is the best part of my job, getting to know my clients and sharing their lives.  The Rivera’s are a very special family and they will always have a place in my heart.  I enjoyed working with Karen and her family, their simplicity and love really touched my life, for that I am thankful.  This was the beginning of a lifetime friendship! 

MAX, you are so blessed
to be part of this family
you are going to be so loved! 
One Response to “A beach boy named Max”

  1. Claudia L. said

    Dear Eileen,Thank you for throwing such a fun-filled baby shower. (For a beach boy named Max.) The decorations, festivities and games were loads of fun. Your planning and hard work made the day special and memorable. I am so grateful for your generosity and hard work. Love, The Lemus

Leave a Reply

