For you created my inmost being; you knit me together in my mothers womb.

May 11, 2010

Everyone needs someone to trust, someone that loves you no matter what and always covers you with their prayers.  I found that kind of friendship in the Sieler family!  Their love for each other and their love for the Lord is what makes them unique.  Spending time with them in their home is a HUGE blessing.  


It was during one of those visits that I had a camera on hand and couldn’t pass the opportunity to capture the latest addition to their family.  Now… I am no photographer but I hope you can see why I couldn’t help but to document God’s amazing creation!  The Sieler’s will be off to Canada shortly and I am going to miss them a lot, hopefully I can visit them soon!

Leave a Reply

