Honor to whom honor is due!

August 16, 2010

When Lourdes called me to help her with a very intimate affair to honor someone, I was so blessed to learn that she was speaking about no other than Anna Panaro!  Now, this is someone who deserves honor!  When I met her over 13 years ago, my life took a great turn, she has touched my life in so many ways through out the years.  This is a lady that knows the true meaning of friendship and she is fabulous.  And for that, I am forever grateful!

Finding the perfect site was not hard!  Sci Sci at Brickell, a sophisticated restaurant with the smooth jazz sounds of Lulu & Corrado and the sensational aroma of fresh Italian cruisine.  Luxurious yet comfortable!  It was there, were everything happened! Daryl Edwards and Renee Rich had a lot to do with it… thank you guys!


Anna was so surprised, she was shocked!  But once she came back to her self, she enjoyed every minute of it.  Our server Kevin dressed up for the occasion and gave us the best service.  Anna, WE LOVE YOU and as I told you, I can not imagine my life without you!


The hand made (by me) birthday card signed by everyone, read like this: (we meant every word!)


A Real Life Story…

Starting ~ Anna Panaro

Did you ever know that you’re my hero,
and everything I would like to be?
I can fly higher than an eagle,
’cause you are the wind beneath my wings.

It might have appeared to go unnoticed,
but I’ve got it all here in my heart.
I want you to know I know the truth, of course I know it.
I would be nothing without you.




   From Lourdes camera
3 Responses to “Honor to whom honor is due!”

  1. Anna said

    I am first grateful to have you…..such an exceptional spirit to have crossed my path. As I've stated to you before….The Lord knew what he was doing when he sent you my way.I am so impressed with your talent…..YOU ARE JUST AMAZING!!! You have found and now are exercising just SOME of the wonderful gifts HE has given you. I'm proud to call you my friend!Thank you for my very memorable surprise party. It was done with such elegance. I was just overwhelmed! I will never forget what you and all my exceptional friends have done for me. I am truly BLESSED!Love Ya,AnnaXXX

  2. The feeling is SO mutual then!!! XXX

  3. George said

    Beautiful! I wish I could have been there!

Leave a Reply

