Yeehaw… a sneak peek from the country side

September 30, 2010

Today I am SUPER thankful that the talented Carolyn Jones invited me to work with her designing a beautiful Country shoot with the fabulous photographer Patricia Dash.  A very giving group of people came to my rescue to make things happen… when you are not with me my knees give out.  I am so honored to work with such an amazing group of people… the rest will follow… very soon…  YEEEHAW!!!

One Response to “Yeehaw… a sneak peek from the country side”

Leave a Reply

